Beautymania

Section

Opening Hours

From 10:00 to 22:00

The chain of cosmetics and perfumery stores “Beautymania” is one of the most popular in Kazakhstan, thanks to the quality and original products.

The goal of Beautymania is to provide customers with modern and high-quality products from the best brands at affordable prices.
The concept of the Beautymania retail chain meets the latest world trends: the self-service system helps the buyers to make their choice in all the diversity of the cosmetics and perfumes of all price segments.
In addition to a wide choice of women's and men's perfumes and decorative cosmetics, the Beautymania store features a wide range of products for hair, facial and body care products, accessories for men, women, and children.
Not only professional advice but also free cosmetic procedures including both testing the condition of the facial skin and hair and makeup from the best make-up artists are at the disposal of the buyers.

Beautymania

Секция

Часы работы

С 10:00 до 22:00

Телефон

Сеть магазинов косметики и парфюмерии Beautymania – одна из самых популярных в Казахстане, благодаря качественному и оригинальному товару.

Цель Beautymania – предоставлять покупателям современную и качественную продукцию лучших мировых брендов по доступным ценам.
Концепция сети магазинов Beautymania отвечает последним мировым тенденциям: система самообслуживания помогает покупателям сделать свой выбор во всем многообразии ассортимента косметики и парфюмерии всех ценовых сегментов.
Помимо огромного выбора женской и мужской парфюмерии и декоративной косметики, в магазине Beautymania представлена широкая гамма продукции для волос, средств по уходу за кожей лица и тела, аксессуары для мужчин, женщин и детей.
К услугам клиентов не только консультации профессионалов, но и бесплатные косметологические процедуры, включающие в себя как тестирование состояния кожи лица и волос, так и макияж от лучших визажистов.