Viking land

Viking land

10 attractions

79 slot machines

Entertainment for children in Batyr mall are endless! The family amusement park Viking Land is waiting for its small guests!

In the Viking Land, there are always themed classes, unforgettable games, sports competitions, interesting quizzes. We will help not only to take your baby, while you are enjoying shopping or relaxing, but also organize a real holiday of fun and joy!

Family restaurant "Viking Tavern"

You may celebrate a fabulous birthday or have a theme party in the “Vikings’ Tavern” family restaurant. The “Vikings’ Tavern” family restaurant gives an insight into the life of the fabulous Scandinavia inhabitants. “Vikings’ Tavern” pays great attention to the youngest guests – menu has tasty and healthy dishes; 2 themed halls allow celebrating any holiday as you and your children wish.

Family restaurant
miracle2.png

Miracle park

7 attractions

This is an open site for children to have an active rest outdoors, which is equipped according to the latest European standards. Carousels, slides, trampolines, and go-karting for the youngest guests of Batyr mall is a token of pleasant impressions of family holidays for many days.

All playground structures are made of high quality and environmentally friendly materials. They are notable for high strength and reliability. Compliance with the standards reduces the risk of accident fall and injuries while playing. Soft sand and special rubber coatings ensure additional safety of the children.

Viking land

Viking land

8 аттракционов

79 игровых автоматов

Развлечения для детей в Batyr mall безграничны! Парк развлечений Viking Land ждет своих маленьких гостей!

В парке развлечений Viking land постоянно проводятся тематические занятия, незабываемые игры, спортивные конкурсы, интересные викторины. Мы поможем не только занять Вашего малыша, пока вы наслаждаетесь покупками или отдыхаете, но и организуем настоящий праздник веселья и радости!

Семейный ресторан «Таверна викингов»

Отметить сказочный день рождения или провести тематическую вечеринку с аниматорами можно в семейном ресторане «Таверна викингов». Семейный ресторан «Таверна викингов» дает представление о том, каким был древний быт у обитателей сказочной Скандинавии. Большое внимание в «Таверне викингов» уделяется самым маленьким гостям – в меню есть все самое вкусное и полезное, а 2 тематических зала позволят провести любой праздник в соответствии с пожеланиями родителей и их ребенка.

Семейный ресторан «Таверна викингов»
miracle2.png

Чудо парк

7 аттракционов

Это открытая площадка для активного детского отдыха на свежем воздухе, которая оборудована по последним европейским стандартам. Карусели, горки, батуты и картинг для самых маленьких гостей ТРЦ Batyr mall – залог приятных впечатлений от семейного отдыха не на один день.

Все конструкции игровых объектов выполнены из высококачественных экологически чистых материалов. Объекты отличаются высокой прочностью и надежностью, соблюдение нормативов снижает риск случайного падения, а также получения травм во время игр. Мягкий песок и специальные резиновые покрытия служат для дополнительной безопасности ребят на площадке.